www.noble-label.net japanese
home   new release   event   artist   catalog   shop   contact  

$23 (within tax)
1. airplane
2. circus (barnstorm version)
3. feather (overdrive version)
4. shift (aquatic version)
5. monsoon (unknown season version)
6. a whim (solid jam version)
7. missing (finally found version)
8. pen on stapler (cinematic version)
9. soul for toys (pilgrim version)
10. vitt (toytronic version)
11. luck (darjeeling version)
12. memories
13. lumina (holiday version)

Serph, the trickster of electronic music world, will release his updated best hits collection “PLUS ULTRA” on July 15th 2016.

He suddenly burst onto the music scene in 2009 with his first album “accidental tourist” after only 3 years experience in piano and composition. His 2nd album “vent” sold over 20,000 copies, elevating him to the status of the electronic music world’s prodigy. Serph, the secluded artist full of mystery, without disclosing his identity or profile continues to make ever fresh music overflowing from his abundant creative forces.

For this album Serph has personally chosen and rearranged works he feels represent himself from his first album to his 5th album “Hyperion Suites” released in 2015. Also included on this, his first ever “best of” album, are 2 new tracks destined to be Serph classics.

Serph, who from the very beginning has produced uplifting fantastic instrumental tracks, has polished his original work using arranging abilities he has developed over the past 7 years. He has taken his tracks’ sophisticated completeness to a higher level, expanding his utopian vision and making it shine. Serph's “PLUS ULTRA” updated best collection with finely polished gemlike anthems paints a new yet nostalgic dreamlike vision of future.


(c) noble page top