www.noble-label.net japanese
home   new release   event   artist   catalog   shop   contact  

Digital Only
1. Simple Jack
2. panorama girl
3. Ephrs
4. Neoteny Hi Tech
5. Meta Dreamer
6. Banana Bread Pudding

Serph, the trickster of the electronic music world, will release a new EP “Mirapyd” available on all digital streaming platforms on April 8, 2020.

The EP opens with the rhythmic spring-like atmosphere of “Simple Jack”, and gradually increases in fantasy throughout all 6 tracks. Pop melodies come together with fanatically designed tracks containing glitches, noises, and a lot of dub effects.

This is Serph’s fantastic R&B colored by minute electronic sounds and harmony. An elegant and vibrant parallel world emerges in front of your eyes. This is Mirapyd.

The link to DL stores and streaming services is here.

(c) noble page top